Skip Navigation

Contact HEB

ACLS Humanities E-Book
American Council of Learned Societies
633 Third Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, New York 10017-6795
Fax: 212-949-8058

General Inquiries
E-Mail: info@hebook.org

HEB News Blog
Subscribe to updates from HEB: http://humanities-ebook.blogspot.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter:
  

Managing Editor
Nina Gielen
E-Mail: ngielen@hebook.org
Tel: 212-697-1505, ext. 153
646-485-5953 (direct)

  • general questions
  • handheld editions
  • XML titles

Collection Development Specialist
Shira Bistricer
Email: sbistricer@hebook.org
Tel: 212-697-1505, ext. 160

  • collection development
  • acquisitions
  • copyright questions

Subscriptions and Marketing Coordinator
Clare Doyle
E-Mail: cdoyle@hebook.org
Tel: 212-697-1505, ext. 148
646-485-5948 (direct)

  • institutional subscriptions
  • individual subscriptions
  • marketing and advertising

Editorial Assistant
Kevin Murphy
E-Mail: kmurphy@hebook.org
Tel: 212-697-1505, ext. 152

  • author outreach/correspondence
  • social media

Accountant
Brian Forsythe
E-Mail: bforsythe@hebook.org
Tel: 212-697-1505, ext. 139

  • invoicing and billing (institutional subscriptions)
  • royalty payments

Consultant
Edward Reiner
E-Mail: dr64@nyu.edu
Tel: 914-610-5126

  • customer relations
  • pricing

Midwest Academic Library Account Manager
Catherine Lee Walton
E-Mail: lwalton@hebook.org
Tel: 847-486-8362

  • subscriber outreach, Midwestern U.S.
  • customer support, Midwestern U.S.

rev. 03/24/14